Edgemark, LLC

Contact Us

Edgemark Commercial Real Estate Services LLC

Edgemark Asset Management LLC

2215 York Road, Suite 503
Oak Brook, Illinois  60523
Phone: (630) 472-1010
Fax: (630) 472-1019

Michael R. Wesley Managing Principal (630) 572-5610 mwesley@edgemarkllc.com
Brad A. McNealy Managing Principal (303) 571-4650 bmcnealy@edgemark.com
Jeffrey J. Kowal Senior Vice President – Investment Services (630) 572-5611 jkowal@edgemarkllc.com
Richard Robey Senior Vice President – Asset Management (630) 572-5633 rrobey@edgemarkllc.com
Matthew J. Smetana Vice President – Retail Leasing (630) 572-5632 msmetana@edgemarkllc.com
Joanne Sutryk Vice President – Retail Leasing (630) 572-5609 jsutryk@edgemarkllc.com
Rich DiBernardo  Vice President – Investment Services (630) 572-5602 rdibernardo@edgemarkllc.com
John L. Thompson Vice President – Investment Services (630) 572-5604 jthompson@edgemarkllc.com
Mark Brennan Vice President – Asset Management (630) 572-5616 mbrennan@edgemarkllc.com
Eddie Palacios Associate – Retail Leasing (630) 572-5628 epalacios@edgemarkllc.com
Ves Pavlovic Associate – Retail Leasing (630) 572-5607 vpavlovic@edgemarkllc.com
Randy Kotwica Associate – Retail Leasing (630) 572-5613 rkotwica@edgemarkllc.com
Chris Coup Property Manager – Asset Management (630) 572-5621 ccoup@edgemarkllc.com
Laura Liljehorn Office Manager (630) 572-5622 lliljehorn@edgemarkllc.com

 

Edgemark Development LLC

410 17th Street, Suite 1705
Denver, Colorado 80202
Phone: (303) 571-4650
Fax: (303) 571-4651

Brad A. McNealy Managing Principal (303) 571-4650 bmcnealy@edgemark.com
Richard Sapkin Managing Principal / Site Selection (303) 620-4700 rsapkin@edgemark.com
Jon Douglas Finance (303) 620-4106 jdouglas@edgemark.com

EMPLOYEE LOGIN 

Phone: (630) 472 1010

Email: info@edgemarkllc.com